SPECIAL OFFER & opening hours over Xmas & New Year

Fancy a good deal on cargobike hire over Xmas?

Here at CarryMe we're going to have a little rest over Christmas and New Year. But - we're offering a great deal on hires! We want our demo cargobikes to be out and about in the community over the holidays. 

Special offer of £80 to hire for two weeks - normal price is £100 for one week. (£100 deposit required)

Pick up on Saturday 22nd December and return on Saturday 5th January 2019.

This coincides with our last opening day before Xmas and our first day open in 2019.

Opening times over the holidays:

Sat 22 Dec - FINAL day open 

Sat 5 Jan 2019 - OPEN again for 2019!

 

Also:

CLOSED on Tues 18 Dec and in the afternoon on Weds 19 Dec.

 

And some dates for the New Year 2019:

OPEN Sat 5 Jan, Mon 7 - Sat 12 Jan, Mon 14 Jan.

CLOSED Tues 15 Jan - Thur 24 Jan inclusive.

OPEN AGAIN Friday 25 January!

 

Happy holidays everyone and happy cycling!