hire

Another brilliant HIRES offer!

Azor Bakfiets Long with electric-assist
Azor Bertus (long)
Azor Bakfiets Short
Tern Cargo Node with Xtracycle mega panniers
Nihola 4.0 with electric-assist

Our special offer on hires was VERY popular! So we are running it again!

Just £80 for two weeks hiring one of our beautiful cargobikes. (Plus £100 deposit.)

Pick up on Fri 11 Jan, Sat 12 Jan, or Mon 14 Jan (yes, we're open for a change THIS Monday)

---- we will be CLOSED 15 - 24 January inclusive ----

Bring back on Fri 25 Jan (when we're open again!), Sat 26 Jan or Tues 29 Jan 2019.

 

Extra opening hours!

We have some extra opening hours during August to cope with high demand:

OPEN Wednesday 22 August 08:30am - 2pm

OPEN Sunday 26 August 10am - 6pm

OPEN  Monday 27 August BANK HOLIDAY 10am - 5pm

OPEN Wednesday 29 August 10am - 5pm

 

And a few special closing times:

Thursday 23 August - closed until 3pm (open 3-6pm)

30 August - 2nd September inclusive: closed

OPEN Monday 3 September 10am - 6pm

 

We're back! And we have an awesome #Backtoschool offer

We're open again as normal!

And we have a FAB #Backtoschool offer for you:

Arrange a hire of one of our Bakfiets (or our CarryFreedom flatbed trailer) to pick up on 4th, 5th or 6th September and get up to 8 nights for the price of 3.  

So for example save £40 on our 2-wheeled Bakfiets by hiring for £40 instead of £80.

Contact us to talk through what you need!

Get some FREE cargobike hire days! from 26 or 27 Jan to 6 or 8 Feb 2017

example of hire bike - Short Bakfiets
example of hire bike - Bakfiets Trike

We're closed next week (28 Jan - 5 Feb 2017) so if you hire one of our Bakfiets cargobikes from Thursday 26 Jan or Friday 27 Jan you can get some extra nights free.

You will need to return the cargobike on Monday 6 Feb (Trike) or Weds 8 Feb (others, such as Short, above).

So for our 8-night fee you could get up to 6 nights free! (Thurs 26 Jan - Weds 8 Feb).

On Thursday 26 Jan we have appointment slots for pick-up between 9am and 4pm, except not 10-11am.